MOTS-C is listed in 10 mg and 40 mg vial formats. The source document uses the identity MOTS-c. Its nominal format, where stated, and sample result must be read from that document rather than inferred for both catalog options.
Compound
MOTS-C
Nominal format
10 mg
Presentation
Research vial
Intended use
Laboratory research only
Molecular weight, as reported
2174.64 g/mol
Availability
Confirm availability with support
This is a product reference sheet, not a Certificate of Analysis.
Monarch Lab source report
Reported purity.
99.68%UHPLC with MS Source sample result
BioRegen analysis, published by Monarch Lab. Purity is reported for the source sample.
Source report
#12978
Source lot
110027
Date on source report
04/24/26
Format stated in report
Not specified in report
Measured amount
Not stated in report
Identity result
MOTS-c
Source specification
>99% purity
Full analytical fields
Heavy metals
Not stated in report
Sterility
Not stated in report
Endotoxin
Not stated in report
Missing test results are not treated as passed tests.
For qualified laboratory research and educational evaluation only. Not for human, veterinary or food use. These materials are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Scientific references, where provided, offer research context; they are not medical advice or evidence of therapeutic suitability. Purchasers are responsible for qualified handling and compliance with applicable requirements.
Veelyon Lab notes
New compounds. New source reports.
Get Veelyon Lab catalog updates, newly published documents and occasional offers by email.