The Semax pump-bottle listing states 10 mg and 10 mL. Read the compound amount and liquid volume separately. The available powder report is a source reference, not an assay of the finished spray.
Compound
Semax Nasal Spray
Nominal format
10 mg / 10 mL
Presentation
Nasal spray with pump
Intended use
Laboratory research only
CAS, as reported
80714-61-0
Molecular weight, as reported
813.9 g/mol
Availability
Confirm availability with support
This is a product reference sheet, not a Certificate of Analysis.
Monarch Lab source report
Reported purity.
99.47%UHPLC with MS Source sample result
BioRegen analysis, published by Monarch Lab. Purity is reported for the source sample.
Compound reference only. This powder report does not test the finished nasal spray, its concentration, composition or microbiological quality.
Source report
#13936
Source lot
Not stated
Date on source report
09/04/26
Format stated in report
10 mg
Measured amount
Not stated in report
Identity result
Semax
Source specification
>99% purity
Full analytical fields
Heavy metals
Not stated in report
Sterility
Not stated in report
Endotoxin
Not stated in report
Missing test results are not treated as passed tests.
For qualified laboratory research and educational evaluation only. Not for human, veterinary or food use. These materials are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Scientific references, where provided, offer research context; they are not medical advice or evidence of therapeutic suitability. Purchasers are responsible for qualified handling and compliance with applicable requirements.
Veelyon Lab notes
New compounds. New source reports.
Get Veelyon Lab catalog updates, newly published documents and occasional offers by email.