For laboratory research only
VEELYONLABLABORATORY RESEARCH
2 FOR 1Lower-priced units free · or choose FALL40 for 40% offExplore offers ↗

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin (No DAC)

Laboratory research reference · 10 mg

Packaging concept
Choose your formatFormat guide
Product total$81.60
2 units · 1 at $0

$40.80 average per unit · You save $81.60

USD. Shipping and tax calculated separately.
2
Listed unit price

$81.60 USD · per unit

Explore volume pricing
Product specifications

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin (No DAC)
specifications & source reports.

The CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin blend is listed at 10 mg total. Two component results appear in the source document. They are separate results for CJC-1295 No DAC and Ipamorelin, not a purity result for the finished blend.

Compound
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin (No DAC)
Nominal format
10 mg
Presentation
Research vial
Intended use
Laboratory research only
CAS, as reported
170851-70-4
Molecular weight, as reported
711.9 g/mol
Availability
Confirm availability with support
View product reference sheet ↗

Format & handling documentation.

The listed amount is the nominal product format, not an analytical measurement of a released Veelyon lot. Final composition, storage, shelf life and handling must follow the manufacturer's batch-specific instructions.

Understand amounts and formats ↗
Monarch Lab source report

Ipamorelin component

99.66%UHPLC with MS
Source sample result

BioRegen analysis, published by Monarch Lab. Purity is reported for the source sample.

Ipamorelin component reference only; this is not a combined-blend assay.

Source report
#13933
Source lot
Not stated
Date on source report
09/04/26
Format stated in report
5 mg
Measured amount
Not stated in report
Identity result
Ipamorelin
Source specification
>99% purity
Full analytical fields
Heavy metals
Not stated in report
Sterility
Not stated in report
Endotoxin
Not stated in report

Missing test results are not treated as passed tests.

Monarch Lab source report

CJC1295 No DAC component

99.76%UHPLC with MS
Source sample result

BioRegen analysis, published by Monarch Lab. Purity is reported for the source sample.

CJC-1295 No DAC component reference only; this is not a combined-blend assay.

Source report
#13933
Source lot
Not stated
Date on source report
09/04/26
Format stated in report
5 mg (component report)
Measured amount
Not stated in report
Identity result
CJC1295 No DAC
Source specification
>99% purity
Full analytical fields
Heavy metals
Not stated in report
Sterility
Not stated in report
Endotoxin
Not stated in report

Missing test results are not treated as passed tests.

Shipping estimates
& protection terms.

Review the $100 standard-shipping threshold, volume delivery estimates and shipment-support instructions.

Shipping & protection terms ↗
What is included in shipment protection?

Contact [email protected] for loss, theft, transit damage or an incorrect shipment on a confirmed order. Keep the packaging, labels and photographs so the issue can be reviewed. See the shipping terms for instructions.

When does shipping become free?

The cart estimates $0 standard shipping from $100 in product value before discounts, or $15 below that threshold. Qualifying volume selections use a $0 shipping estimate. Service and destination eligibility are confirmed before payment.

Are overnight options available?

Express and overnight availability depend on the carrier, destination and dispatch date. Ask support to confirm an option before payment. Transit estimates apply after dispatch; a cart does not reserve a delivery date.

What are the payment options?

Stripe is our selected payment provider. Online payment is not available yet. Available methods will be shown when checkout opens; installments are not currently offered.

Important research notice

Laboratory research use only.

For qualified laboratory research and educational evaluation only. Not for human, veterinary or food use. These materials are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Scientific references, where provided, offer research context; they are not medical advice or evidence of therapeutic suitability. Purchasers are responsible for qualified handling and compliance with applicable requirements.

Buyer eligibility may be verified. Proof of qualifications or laboratory affiliation may be requested. Read the buyer eligibility terms ↗

Read the full research & FDA notice ↗
Veelyon Lab notes

New compounds.
New source reports.

Get Veelyon Lab catalog updates, newly published documents and occasional offers by email.

Your cart

Clear saved selections?

This removes your cart, favorites, browser-local activity and offer preference from this browser. This action cannot be undone. Your newsletter subscription is not affected.